Left-Right:Mr Hang Lin (CAAC),Mr. Pan Chao (CAAC), Mr Zhang Sen (CAAC), Mr Zhu Tao (CAAC), Mrs Vinolia Salesi (CAD), Ms Yang Zhenmei (CAAC), Mr John Kay (CAANZ), Mr Andrew Valentine (PASO), Mr Mark von Motschelnits(CAANZ), Mrs Emeline Fifita (CAD), Mrs Silioti Kata (CAD). Photo/MIC

There’s More To This Article

But you don’t have full access to read it. Subscribe now to unlock it and more…

See Offers
Already have an account?
Sign in

Comments are closed.