Three women appointed government CEOs

    The Public Service Commission has announced the appointment of three high qualified and experienced women to the positions of Chief Executive Officers in government.

    They were Fekita ‘Utoikamanu Tupou, Polouini Fāʻotusia and Sūsana Faletau.

    Three Ministries were benefit from these talented women and they are the Ministry of Tourism, Ministry of Finance and the Ministry of Justice.

    The women and their respective ministries are as follows:

    Ministry of Tourism – Fekita ‘Utoikamanu Tupou

    Polouini Fāʻotusia – Ministry of Finance

    Sūsana Faletau – Ministry of Justice.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here