Prime Minister ‘Akilisi Pōhiva unveils cabinet lineup

    Prime Minister ‘Akilisi Pōhiva has named his cabinet ministers for the next four years this afternoon. Newly elected independent MP Siaosi Sovaleni has been chosen as Deputy Prime Minister. The release of the new cabinet line up came amid  public speculating who in the independent bloc and the nobility voted for ʻAkilisi in the secret…

    There’s More To This Article

    But you don’t have full access to read it. Subscribe now to unlock it and more…

    See Offers
    Already have an account?
    Sign in

    Comments are closed.