Dr Taufe'ulungaki: Focus on your goals and commit yourself to achieve them

Hon ‘Ana Ta’ufe’ulungaki was honoured with the University of Auckland’s Distinguished Alumni Award on March 14. Taufe’ulungaki with five others – Bruce Aitken, Dr Julie Maxton, Gareth Farr, Dr William Tan and Roseanne Liang – were welcome by about 400 guests of the Auckland University Alumni in an enormous marquee in Old Government House gardens….

There’s More To This Article

But you don’t have full access to read it. Subscribe now to unlock it and more…

See Offers
Already have an account?
Sign in

Comments are closed.