Changes proposed to Vava‘u electorate boundaries

Vava’u electorates will receive a new general electorate change, while 15 other electorates across Tonga remain unchanged.   Tonga’s electorates have 17 altogether in which10 constituencies are on the mainland Tongatapu, one in Eua, two in Ha’apai, three in Vava’u and one for the Niuas. The Tonga Electoral Boundaries Commission released its proposed Vava'u electoral…

There’s More To This Article

But you don’t have full access to read it. Subscribe now to unlock it and more…

See Offers
Already have an account?
Sign in