Insurance to protect 5 Pacific Island Nations against natural disasters

Press Release: World Bank 5 Pacific Island Nations to Be Insured Against Natural Disasters Pilot program to help governments respond to natural disasters SYDNEY, January 18 2013 – The Marshall Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga and Vanuatu plan to be better protected against natural disasters after a pilot catastrophe risk insurance program was launched today…

There’s More To This Article

But you don’t have full access to read it. Subscribe now to unlock it and more…

See Offers
Already have an account?
Sign in